Sunday, Oct 22nd

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL South 2016/17
Team Info Napredok (KR) Napredok (KR)

Short Name Used: NAP
Club Napredok (KR)
Address:
  Krusheani,
Founded: 1963

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)4-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Borec7-0Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)2-111 Oktomvri
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Golemo Konjari0-3Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-0Pitu Guli
Sunday, 23 October 2016 11:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Partizan1-1Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-2Kozhuf
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Gemidjii1-1Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)4-3Mladost (U)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 831-2Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-0Prevalec
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)1-2Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 26 February 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda3-2Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 05 March 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)0-2Borec
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero1-1Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-3Golemo Konjari
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pitu Guli0-0Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-2Partizan
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf9-1Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)5-0Gemidjii
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Mladost (U)3-5Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)7-1Rosoman 83
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Prevalec5-0Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)3-0Pobeda (V)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::