Wednesday, Dec 13th

Last update:04:11:51 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL South 2016/17
Team Info Dojransko Ezero Dojransko Ezero

Short Name Used: DOJ
Club Dojransko Ezero
Address: Marshal Tito bb
  1485 Nov Dojran,
Founded: 1978

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Borec8-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero0-0Gemidjii
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero3-3Mladost (U)
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/1711 Oktomvri1-2Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero3-1Rosoman 83
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Golemo Konjari7-4Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero1-0Prevalec
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Pitu Guli2-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero0-4Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Partizan3-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero4-2Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf4-1Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 26 February 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero0-4Borec
Sunday, 05 March 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Gemidjii1-2Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero1-1Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Mladost (U)2-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 832-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero4-2Golemo Konjari
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Prevalec2-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero2-1Pitu Guli
Friday, 28 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)3-1Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero4-3Partizan
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda4-2Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero0-4Kozhuf



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::