Sunday, Apr 30th

Last update:02:58:03 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL East 2016/17
Team Info Konche Birlik Konche Birlik

Short Name Used: KON
Club Konche Birlik
Address:
  Konche,
Founded: 1993

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Thursday, 08 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL East 2016/17Malesh9-2Konche Birlik
Sunday, 11 September 2016 12:00 3.MFL East 2016/17Konche Birlik2-5Napredok (R)
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL East 2016/17Ovche Pole15-1Konche Birlik
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL East 2016/17Konche Birlik0-3Sloga 1934
Saturday, 08 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL East 2016/17Sasa10-0Konche Birlik
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL East 2016/17Konche Birlik0-7Plachkovica
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL East 2016/17Belasica24-0Konche Birlik
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:00 3.MFL East 2016/17Konche Birlik0-3Rabotnik Djumajlija
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL East 2016/17Konche Birlik0-3Tiverija
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL East 2016/17Osogovo3-0Konche Birlik
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL East 2016/17Konche Birlik0-3Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL East 2016/17Rudar3-0Konche Birlik
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL East 2016/17Konche Birlik0-3Vasilevo
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL East 2016/17Kit-Go3-0Konche Birlik



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::