Tuesday, Mar 28th

Last update:07:15:55 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League South-West Results & Standings
3.MFL Southwest 2016/17
Team Info Korabi Korabi

Short Name Used: KOR
Club Korabi
Address: Veljko Vlahovikj 146
  1250 Debar,
Website: http://www.korabi.com/
Founded: 1921

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Thursday, 08 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta3-0Korabi
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi2-1Mogila
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)2-2Korabi
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi0-0Struga
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Karaorman2-2Korabi
Saturday, 08 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi2-1Vlaznimi
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Sateska2-4Korabi
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi3-0Ohrid
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Prespa3-0Korabi
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi1-0Flamurtari (R)
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Kravari2-2Korabi
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi6-2Veleshta
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Proleter0-2Korabi
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi2-1Labunishta
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Mogila1-1Korabi
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi2-0Lirija (G)
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga0-0Korabi



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::