Thursday, Sep 21st

Last update:01:45:17 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southwest 2016/17
Team Info Vlaznimi Vlaznimi

Short Name Used: VLN
Club Vlaznimi
Address:
  6330 Struga,
President: Adi Kreka
Founded: 1947

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Thursday, 08 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Prespa0-1Vlaznimi
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi2-0Kravari
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Proleter2-1Vlaznimi
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi2-1Mogila
Saturday, 01 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga0-0Vlaznimi
Saturday, 08 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi2-1Vlaznimi
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi2-3Ohrid
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Flamurtari (R)2-1Vlaznimi
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi1-1Veleshta
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta1-0Vlaznimi
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi2-1Lirija (G)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Karaorman2-2Vlaznimi
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi3-0Sateska
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi1-1Prespa
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Kravari3-0Vlaznimi
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi5-1Proleter
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Mogila2-1Vlaznimi
Sunday, 02 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi1-2Struga
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi1-2Korabi
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Ohrid3-4Vlaznimi
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi2-1Flamurtari (R)
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta4-3Vlaznimi
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi2-3Labunishta
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)4-3Vlaznimi
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi3-3Karaorman
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Sateska4-3Vlaznimi



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::