Tuesday, May 23rd

Last update:10:02:46 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2016/17
Team Info Vardar (N) Vardar (N)

Short Name Used: VRN
Club Vardar (N)
Address: Marshal Tito bb
  1440 Negotino,
President: Ordan Najdov
Founded: 1934

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 13 August 2016 17:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-1Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 20 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)2-1Tikvesh
Saturday, 27 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche4-1Vardar (N)
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-2Metalurg
Saturday, 17 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo4-1Vardar (N)
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)2-0Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 01 October 2016 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Teteks1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 15 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)0-2Novaci
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev2-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Tikvesh1-1Vardar (N)
Saturday, 19 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)0-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 26 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 03 December 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)0-0Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 04 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vlazrimi 770-2Vardar (N)
Saturday, 11 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)0-0Teteks
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Novaci1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-0Skopje
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Novaci1-1Vardar (N)
Saturday, 08 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-1Skopje
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev4-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)0-0Vlazrimi 77
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg1-1Vardar (N)
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Tikvesh1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 13 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-1Teteks
Saturday, 20 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 27 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)-Gorno Lisiche



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::