Tuesday, Aug 22nd

Last update:11:18:28 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2016/17
Team Info Gorno Lisiche Gorno Lisiche

Short Name Used: GLI
Club Gorno Lisiche
Address: s. Gorno Lisiche
  1000 Skopje,
General Manager: Kocho Dimitrovski
Founded: 1964

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 13 August 2016 17:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche1-0Novaci
Saturday, 20 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-1Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 27 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche4-1Vardar (N)
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Tikvesh2-1Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 17 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche1-2Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche4-0Metalurg
Saturday, 08 October 2016 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo0-1Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 15 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche2-1Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Teteks1-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Novaci0-1Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche3-2Skopje
Saturday, 19 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)0-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 26 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche2-1Tikvesh
Saturday, 03 December 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev1-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 04 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg0-0Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche1-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vlazrimi 771-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche0-0Teteks
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche2-0Tikvesh
Saturday, 08 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Teteks1-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche0-2Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche3-3Metalurg
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Novaci4-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche0-1Skopje
Saturday, 13 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev2-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 20 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche2-2Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 27 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-0Gorno Lisiche



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::