Tuesday, May 23rd

Last update:10:02:46 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2016/17
Team Info Renova Renova

Short Name Used: REN
Club Renova
Address: Ivo Lola Ribar bb s. Djepchihte
  1200 Tetovo,
Phone: +38944334684
Fax: +38944334684
E-mail: kfrenova2003[at]yahoo.com
Website: http://www.renova.com.mk/en/aktivitete-jo-ekonomike/kf-renova/
President: Jonuz Rustemi
General Manager: Djevdet Rustemi
Founded: 2000

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team
Info about this season:
Stadium:
Gradski Tetovo
Capacity:
15.000
Nickname: Gibsari (Gypsum Boys)
Former names:
Shkumbini
Web site: official
Titles
1st League:
/
2nd League:
/
Cup:
/

Full season calendar
Sunday, 07 August 2016 17:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Bregalnica1-1Renova
Sunday, 14 August 2016 17:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-0Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 21 August 2016 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Rabotnichki1-0Renova
Saturday, 27 August 2016 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkupi0-0Renova
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova2-0Pelister
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Sileks0-0Renova
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova0-0Vardar
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkendija1-1Renova
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-1Pobeda
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-0Bregalnica
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Makedonija GjP3-1Renova
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-1Rabotnichki
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-0Shkupi
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pelister1-0Renova
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova2-2Sileks
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Vardar1-0Renova
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-2Shkendija
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda0-2Renova
Sunday, 19 February 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Bregalnica0-1Renova
Sunday, 26 February 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova2-2Makedonija GjP
Saturday, 04 March 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Rabotnichki0-0Renova
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkupi3-2Renova
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova2-1Pelister
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Sileks3-0Renova
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova0-1Vardar
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Shkendija1-1Renova
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-0Pobeda
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova4-0Bregalnica
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Makedonija GjP1-3Renova
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-1Rabotnichki
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 16:00 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova2-1Shkupi
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pelister3-0Renova
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova1-0Sileks
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Vardar2-0Renova
Sunday, 28 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Renova-Shkendija
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 16:30 Prva Liga 2016/17Pobeda-Renova



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::