Sunday, Aug 28th

Last update:04:36:40 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2011/12
Zhelezarnica

Venue
Short Name ZHE
Address:
  1000 Skopje
Max. capacity: 3000

Stadium Picture
Zhelezarnica
Description

The stadium shared between FK Metalurg and FK Skopje. It is also called Avtokomanda, especially when FK Skopje plays.


Next scheduled games

Saturday, 10 September 2016
16:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 17 September 2016
15:30Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg-Tikvesh
Saturday, 24 September 2016
15:30Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Teteks
Saturday, 01 October 2016
15:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg-Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 15 October 2016
14:30Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg-Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 22 October 2016
14:30Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Vardar (N)
Saturday, 29 October 2016
13:30Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Tikvesh
Saturday, 05 November 2016
13:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg-Novaci
Saturday, 19 November 2016
13:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Metalurg
Saturday, 26 November 2016
13:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg-Vardar (N)
Thursday, 01 December 2016
13:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 25 February 2017
14:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg-Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 04 March 2017
14:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Novaci
Saturday, 11 March 2017
14:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje-Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 18 March 2017
14:00Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg-Vlazrimi 77

Macedonian stadiums


View Macedonian Stadiums in a larger map
The map is not complete. Contact us with more stadium info