Friday, Sep 22nd

Last update:01:45:17 PM GMT

You are here:
1.MFL 2017/18
Schedule iCal export

Round 1 (12/08/2017 - 13/08/2017)

Saturday, 12 August 2017
17:00    SHKShkendija-VARVardar2:0 (0:0)
17:00    RABRabotnichki-RENRenova0:0
Sunday, 13 August 2017
17:00    SKUShkupi-AKAAkademija Pandev1:1 (0:0)
17:00    POBPobeda-PELPelister1:2 (0:1)
17:00    SILSileks-SKOSkopje1:0 (1:0)
go to top
Round 2 (19/08/2017 - 21/08/2017)

Saturday, 19 August 2017
17:00    RENRenova-SILSileks0:3 (0:2)
Sunday, 20 August 2017
17:00    AKAAkademija Pandev-SKOSkopje2:0 (2:0)
17:00    PELPelister-RABRabotnichki1:1 (0:0)
17:00    VARVardar-POBPobeda4:0 (2:0)
Monday, 21 August 2017
17:00    SKUShkupi-SHKShkendija0:3 (0:0)
go to top
Round 3 (26/08/2017 - 27/08/2017)

Saturday, 26 August 2017
16:30    POBPobeda-SKUShkupi2:1 (0:0)
16:30    SILSileks-PELPelister1:4 (0:1)
16:30    SKOSkopje-RENRenova0:0
Sunday, 27 August 2017
16:30    SHKShkendija-AKAAkademija Pandev2:1 (2:0)
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
14:30    RABRabotnichki-VARVardar-:-
go to top
Round 4 (09/09/2017 - 10/09/2017)

Saturday, 09 September 2017
16:00    VARVardar-SILSileks3:1 (1:0)
Sunday, 10 September 2017
16:00    AKAAkademija Pandev-RENRenova1:0 (0:0)
16:00    PELPelister-SKOSkopje0:0
16:00    SKUShkupi-RABRabotnichki2:1 (1:1)
16:00    SHKShkendija-POBPobeda3:3 (2:1)
go to top
Round 5 (16/09/2017 - 17/09/2017)

Saturday, 16 September 2017
15:30    RENRenova-PELPelister1:0 (0:0)
Sunday, 17 September 2017
15:30    POBPobeda-AKAAkademija Pandev2:2 (1:1)
15:30    RABRabotnichki-SHKShkendija2:6 (1:3)
15:30    SILSileks-SKUShkupi0:1 (0:1)
15:30    SKOSkopje-VARVardar1:1 (1:1)
go to top
Round 6 (20/09/2017)

Wednesday, 20 September 2017
15:30    AKAAkademija Pandev-PELPelister2:0 (0:0)
15:30    VARVardar-RENRenova2:1 (1:1)
15:30    SKUShkupi-SKOSkopje1:0 (1:0)
15:30    SHKShkendija-SILSileks5:0 (2:0)
15:30    POBPobeda-RABRabotnichki2:4 (2:0)
go to top
Round 7 (23/09/2017 - 24/09/2017)

Saturday, 23 September 2017
15:30    RENRenova-SKUShkupi-:-
Sunday, 24 September 2017
15:30    RABRabotnichki-AKAAkademija Pandev-:-
15:30    SILSileks-POBPobeda-:-
15:30    SKOSkopje-SHKShkendija-:-
15:30    PELPelister-VARVardar-:-
go to top
Round 8 (27/09/2017)

Wednesday, 27 September 2017
15:30    AKAAkademija Pandev-VARVardar-:-
15:30    SKUShkupi-PELPelister-:-
15:30    SHKShkendija-RENRenova-:-
15:30    POBPobeda-SKOSkopje-:-
15:30    RABRabotnichki-SILSileks-:-
go to top
Round 9 (01/10/2017)

Sunday, 01 October 2017
15:00    SILSileks-AKAAkademija Pandev-:-
15:00    SKOSkopje-RABRabotnichki-:-
15:00    RENRenova-POBPobeda-:-
15:00    PELPelister-SHKShkendija-:-
15:00    VARVardar-SKUShkupi-:-
go to top



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::