Wednesday, Nov 22nd

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2017/18
Club Info Cementarnica 55


Address:
  1000 Skopje,
Founded: 1955
Cementarnica 55


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Volkovo3-4Cementarnica 55
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 551-1Goblen Junior
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Besa-Vlazrimi1-0Cementarnica 55
Saturday, 07 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 552-2Chair AM
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Bratstvo-Vlaznimi2-1Cementarnica 55
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 550-1Kadino
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Fortuna3-2Cementarnica 55
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Ilinden6-2Cementarnica 55
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 553-1Studena Voda
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 55-Petrovec
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost-Cementarnica 55
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 55-SSK



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::