Friday, Nov 24th

Last update:08:31:50 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2017/18
Club Info SSK


Address:
  1000 Skopje,
SSK


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK1-1Studena Voda
Sunday, 01 October 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK4-0Petrovec
Sunday, 08 October 2017 11:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost0-4SSK
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK1-0Ilinden
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK2-0Volkovo
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Goblen Junior2-0SSK
Sunday, 05 November 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK3-0Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Chair AM0-3SSK
Sunday, 19 November 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK0-0Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Kadino-SSK
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK-Fortuna
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 55-SSK



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::