Monday, Nov 20th

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Rechica (GR)


Address: ul. 101 bb
  Golema Rechica,
Founded: 1979
Rechica (GR)


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Kamjani2-1Rechica (GR)
Saturday, 23 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Rechica (GR)2-0Drita
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Gench Kalemler Sport2-1Rechica (GR)
Saturday, 07 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Rechica (GR)4-1Napredok
Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Xixa3-3Rechica (GR)
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Rechica (GR)0-3Arsimi
Sunday, 22 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Flamurtari (D)4-1Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Vardari5-0Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Rechica (GR)0-4Nerashte
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Chaklani-Rechica (GR)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::