Friday, Nov 17th

Last update:01:32:48 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League West Results & Standings
3.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Vardari


Address: ul. 200 bb
  Forino,
Founded: 1974
Vardari


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 16 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok1-4Vardari
Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vardari5-0Xixa
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Arsimi2-2Vardari
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vardari8-2Flamurtari (D)
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Uskana1-5Vardari
Sunday, 22 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vardari4-0Nerashte
Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Chaklani1-4Vardari
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Vardari5-0Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte0-0Vardari
Saturday, 18 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Vardari-Kamjani



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::