Monday, Nov 20th

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Vrapchishte


Address:
  Vrapchishte,
Website: http://fk.vrapciste.com/
President: Refik Mustafi
Founded: 1947
Vrapchishte


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte3-1Uskana
Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte1-1Kamjani
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita2-0Vrapchishte
Saturday, 07 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte0-1Gench Kalemler Sport
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok1-3Vrapchishte
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte3-0Xixa
Sunday, 22 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Arsimi1-0Vrapchishte
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte3-2Flamurtari (D)
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte0-0Vardari
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Nerashte7-0Vrapchishte



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::