Wednesday, Nov 22nd

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Uskana


Address:
  Kichevo,
Founded: 2016
Uskana


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Vrapchishte3-1Uskana
Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Uskana2-3Flamurtari (D)
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Kamjani8-3Uskana
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita3-0Uskana
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Uskana1-5Vardari
Sunday, 22 October 2017 13:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Gench Kalemler Sport9-1Uskana
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Uskana1-2Nerashte
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok4-0Uskana
Sunday, 12 November 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Uskana2-3Chaklani
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Xixa1-0Uskana
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Uskana-Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Arsimi-Uskana



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::