Friday, Nov 17th

Last update:01:32:48 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League West Results & Standings
3.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Chaklani


Address:
  Gorno Palchishte,
Founded: 2015
Chaklani


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 16 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita7-0Chaklani
Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Chaklani0-0Gench Kalemler Sport
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok3-3Chaklani
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Chaklani5-1Xixa
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Arsimi3-2Chaklani
Thursday, 19 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Chaklani2-1Flamurtari (D)
Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Chaklani1-4Vardari
Sunday, 05 November 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Nerashte3-1Chaklani
Sunday, 12 November 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Uskana2-3Chaklani
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Chaklani-Rechica (GR)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::