Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southeast 2017/18
Club Info Napredok (R)


Address:
  Radovo,
Founded: 1980
Napredok (R)


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani0-4Napredok (R)
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)4-3Tiverija
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash1-2Napredok (R)
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)0-3Vasilevo
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Dojransko Ezero6-1Napredok (R)
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)3-0Mladost (U)
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Detonit Junior4-0Napredok (R)
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)2-1Akademija Kukla
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)4-0Spartmani
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)11-0Partizan Bash
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija-Napredok (R)
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo-Napredok (R)
Sunday, 04 March 2018 14:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)-Dojransko Ezero



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::