Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southeast 2017/18
Club Info Vasilevo


Address:
  Vasilevo,
Founded: 1950
Vasilevo


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Mladost (U)2-3Vasilevo
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo0-3Detonit Junior
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Akademija Kukla4-3Vasilevo
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo3-2Spartmani
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)0-3Vasilevo
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo4-2Tiverija
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash2-7Vasilevo
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo5-3Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo9-0Mladost (U)
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Detonit Junior3-2Vasilevo
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo5-0Akademija Kukla
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani3-5Vasilevo
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo-Napredok (R)
Sunday, 04 March 2018 14:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija-Vasilevo



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::