Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southeast 2017/18
Club Info Tiverija


Address: Gjuro Salaj st., Mladost Stadium
  2400 Strumica,
E-mail: fc.tiverija[at]gmail.com
Founded: 1923
Tiverija

Venues Tiverija


Mladost

Mladost


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Akademija Kukla1-2Tiverija
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija3-3Spartmani
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)4-3Tiverija
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija11-1Partizan Bash
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo4-2Tiverija
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija2-1Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Mladost (U)0-1Tiverija
Sunday, 12 November 2017 11:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija0-2Detonit Junior
Sunday, 19 November 2017 10:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija6-0Akademija Kukla
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani5-0Tiverija
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija-Napredok (R)
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash-Tiverija
Sunday, 04 March 2018 14:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija-Vasilevo



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::