Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southeast 2017/18
Club Info Spartmani


Address:
  Gradsko Baldovci,
Spartmani


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani0-4Napredok (R)
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija3-3Spartmani
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani8-1Partizan Bash
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Vasilevo3-2Spartmani
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani1-0Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Mladost (U)2-0Spartmani
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani1-5Detonit Junior
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Akademija Kukla1-0Spartmani
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)4-0Spartmani
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani5-0Tiverija
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani3-5Vasilevo
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash-Spartmani
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Dojransko Ezero-Spartmani
Sunday, 04 March 2018 14:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani-Mladost (U)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::