Monday, Dec 11th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southeast 2017/18
Club Info Partizan Bash


Address:
  Bashibos,
Partizan Bash


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Detonit Junior16-1Partizan Bash
Saturday, 23 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash1-3Akademija Kukla
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Spartmani8-1Partizan Bash
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash1-2Napredok (R)
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Tiverija11-1Partizan Bash
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash2-7Vasilevo
Saturday, 04 November 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Dojransko Ezero5-1Partizan Bash
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash3-3Mladost (U)
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash1-9Detonit Junior
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Akademija Kukla7-4Partizan Bash
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Napredok (R)11-0Partizan Bash
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash-Spartmani
Sunday, 17 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southeast 2017/18Partizan Bash-Tiverija



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::