Tuesday, Dec 12th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Zajazi


Address: Zajas
  ,
Founded: 1979
Zajazi


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks3-2Zajazi
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi0-0Makedonija GjP
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 772-0Zajazi
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Lokomotiva0-0Zajazi
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-0Labunishta
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gorno Lisiche2-1Zajazi
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-3Gostivar
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci6-1Zajazi
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-1Struga
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-0Teteks
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Makedonija GjP1-0Zajazi
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-2Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 18 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi2-0Lokomotiva
Saturday, 25 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta2-0Zajazi
Saturday, 03 March 2018 14:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi-Gorno Lisiche



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::