Tuesday, Dec 12th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL West 2017/18
Club Info Novaci


Address:
  7011 Novaci,
Founded: 1956
Novaci


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci2-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar4-1Novaci
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci1-1Lokomotiva
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci0-1Struga
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks4-2Novaci
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci1-1Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Vlazrimi 772-1Novaci
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci6-1Zajazi
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta1-0Novaci
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Gorno Lisiche2-1Novaci
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci1-2Gostivar
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Lokomotiva3-0Novaci
Saturday, 18 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Struga3-1Novaci
Saturday, 25 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Novaci1-2Teteks
Saturday, 03 March 2018 14:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Makedonija GjP-Novaci



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::