Sunday, Nov 19th

Last update:01:32:48 PM GMT

You are here:
1.MFL 2017/18
Club Info Sileks


Address: Stadion FK Sileks
  1360 Kratovo,
Phone: +38931481830
Fax: +38931481701
E-mail: sileksfk[at]yahoo.com
President: Vlaste Saveski
General Manager: Dobre Ivanov
Founded: 1965
Sileks

Venues Sileks


Sileks

Sileks


Teams of the Club
Team Info B team of Sileks


Full season calendar
Sunday, 13 August 2017 17:00 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks1-0Skopje
Saturday, 19 August 2017 17:00 1.MFL 2017/18Renova0-3Sileks
Saturday, 26 August 2017 16:30 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks1-4Pelister
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 1.MFL 2017/18Vardar3-1Sileks
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks0-1Shkupi
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Shkendija5-0Sileks
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks1-0Pobeda
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Rabotnichki0-0Sileks
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:00 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks1-0Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 1.MFL 2017/18Skopje1-1Sileks
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks0-0Renova
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 14:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pelister1-2Sileks
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks0-0Vardar
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 1.MFL 2017/18Shkupi0-1Sileks
Thursday, 16 November 2017 13:00 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks0-2Shkendija
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda-Sileks



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::