Sunday, Nov 19th

Last update:01:32:48 PM GMT

You are here:
1.MFL 2017/18
Club Info Pobeda


Address:
  7500 Prilep,
Founded: 2010
Pobeda

Venues Pobeda


Goce Delchev

Goce Delchev


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 13 August 2017 17:00 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda1-2Pelister
Sunday, 20 August 2017 17:00 1.MFL 2017/18Vardar4-0Pobeda
Saturday, 26 August 2017 16:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda2-1Shkupi
Sunday, 10 September 2017 16:00 1.MFL 2017/18Shkendija3-3Pobeda
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda2-2Akademija Pandev
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda2-4Rabotnichki
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Sileks1-0Pobeda
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 15:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda4-2Skopje
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:00 1.MFL 2017/18Renova0-0Pobeda
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pelister2-1Pobeda
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda1-0Vardar
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 14:30 1.MFL 2017/18Shkupi1-0Pobeda
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda0-2Shkendija
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 1.MFL 2017/18Akademija Pandev0-1Pobeda
Thursday, 16 November 2017 13:00 1.MFL 2017/18Rabotnichki4-0Pobeda
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 1.MFL 2017/18Pobeda-Sileks



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::