Thursday, Mar 23rd

Last update:11:35:08 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2016/17
Club Info Besa-Vlazrimi


Address:
  1325 Slupchane,
President: Fatmir Asani
Founded: 1990
Besa-Vlazrimi


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 04 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP2-4Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Ilinden5-4Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi4-2Slavija
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior5-3Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi0-2Kadino
Sunday, 09 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Petrovec5-2Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi1-0Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva5-2Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi4-1Volkovo
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Fortuna4-3Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi1-3SSK
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi1-2Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 26 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi-Ilinden
Sunday, 02 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija-Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi-Goblen Junior



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::