Sunday, Jul 23rd

Last update:11:57:02 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2016/17
Club Info Goblen Junior


Address: Malotino br.5
  1300 Kumanovo,
Founded: 2012
Goblen Junior


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 03 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Fortuna2-1Goblen Junior
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior2-0SSK
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP0-3Goblen Junior
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior5-3Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 02 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija2-5Goblen Junior
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Ilinden1-5Goblen Junior
Saturday, 15 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior3-1Kadino
Sunday, 23 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Petrovec0-7Goblen Junior
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior3-0Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva1-1Goblen Junior
Saturday, 12 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior5-1Volkovo
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior3-2Fortuna
Sunday, 26 March 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17SSK1-1Goblen Junior
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior11-0Goce Delchev SP
Saturday, 08 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi4-5Goblen Junior
Friday, 14 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior17-1Slavija
Sunday, 23 April 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior1-0Ilinden
Sunday, 30 April 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino1-6Goblen Junior
Saturday, 06 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior2-0Petrovec
Sunday, 14 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Madjari Solidarnost1-0Goblen Junior
Sunday, 21 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior0-2Lokomotiva
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Volkovo1-2Goblen Junior



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::