Saturday, May 27th

Last update:12:43:07 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2016/17
Club Info Slavija


Address: Kochanska 10 A
  1000 Skopje,
President: Nikola Mandarovski
Founded: 1919
Slavija


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 03 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL North 2016/17SSK2-3Slavija
Sunday, 11 September 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija1-3Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi4-2Slavija
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Ilinden6-1Slavija
Sunday, 02 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija2-5Goblen Junior
Sunday, 09 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino5-0Slavija
Sunday, 16 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija3-1Petrovec
Monday, 24 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Madjari Solidarnost3-2Slavija
Sunday, 30 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija0-3Lokomotiva
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Volkovo5-1Slavija
Sunday, 13 November 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija2-3Fortuna
Sunday, 19 March 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija0-5SSK
Sunday, 26 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP3-0Slavija
Sunday, 02 April 2017 10:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija4-3Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 09 April 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija0-2Ilinden
Friday, 14 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior17-1Slavija
Sunday, 23 April 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija0-3Kadino
Saturday, 29 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Petrovec2-0Slavija
Saturday, 06 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija1-3Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 14 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva13-1Slavija
Sunday, 21 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija1-2Volkovo
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Fortuna6-2Slavija



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::