Thursday, Mar 23rd

Last update:11:35:08 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2016/17
Club Info Lokomotiva


Address: Ilindenska bb
  1000 Skopje,
President: Vlado Matevski
Founded: 1954
Lokomotiva


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 03 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva1-0Petrovec
Sunday, 11 September 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Madjari Solidarnost1-1Lokomotiva
Saturday, 17 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva5-1Ilinden
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva3-0Volkovo
Saturday, 01 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Fortuna1-2Lokomotiva
Saturday, 08 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva2-0SSK
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP1-3Lokomotiva
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva5-2Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 30 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija0-3Lokomotiva
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva1-1Goblen Junior
Sunday, 13 November 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino0-5Lokomotiva
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Petrovec0-4Lokomotiva
Sunday, 26 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva-Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 02 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Ilinden-Lokomotiva
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Volkovo-Lokomotiva



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::