Friday, May 26th

Last update:12:43:07 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Club Info Tearca-97


Address: Marshal Tito 19
  Tearce,
Founded: 1997
Tearca-97


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-972-1Vrapchishte
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-971-1Besa (NC)
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi4-0Tearca-97
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-970-1Vardari
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu4-0Tearca-97
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-970-1Rechica (GR)
Thursday, 13 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa4-0Tearca-97
Sunday, 16 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-970-0Napredok
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar11-0Tearca-97
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-972-1Flamurtari (D)
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi2-0Tearca-97
Sunday, 06 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-972-1Kamjani
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita6-0Tearca-97



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::