Friday, May 26th

Last update:12:43:07 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Club Info Skenderbeu


Address: ul. 101
  Poroj,
Founded: 1993
Skenderbeu


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu5-3Flamurtari (D)
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi8-4Skenderbeu
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu4-2Kamjani
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita3-1Skenderbeu
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu4-0Tearca-97
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)2-3Skenderbeu
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu3-1Arsimi
Sunday, 16 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari3-2Skenderbeu
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu1-5Vrapchishte
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu1-0Rechica (GR)
Thursday, 03 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa3-0Skenderbeu
Sunday, 06 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu4-0Napredok
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar4-1Skenderbeu
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Flamurtari (D)6-1Skenderbeu
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu0-6Zajazi
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Kamjani1-2Skenderbeu
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu2-1Drita
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu6-2Besa (NC)
Sunday, 16 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi4-2Skenderbeu
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu0-0Vardari
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte3-1Skenderbeu
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Rechica (GR)2-3Skenderbeu
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu2-1Xixa
Saturday, 13 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Napredok6-2Skenderbeu
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu1-5Gostivar



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::