Thursday, Oct 19th

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Club Info Vardari


Address: ul. 200 bb
  Forino,
Founded: 1974
Vardari


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari1-2Zajazi
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Kamjani1-2Vardari
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari5-2Drita
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-970-1Vardari
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari5-0Besa (NC)
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-1Vardari
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari5-1Vrapchishte
Sunday, 16 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari3-2Skenderbeu
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Rechica (GR)0-0Vardari
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari2-2Xixa
Tuesday, 01 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Napredok2-0Vardari
Sunday, 06 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari1-1Gostivar
Saturday, 12 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Flamurtari (D)1-4Vardari
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi0-1Vardari
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari3-1Kamjani
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita0-7Vardari
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)2-5Vardari
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari3-1Arsimi
Sunday, 16 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte0-2Vardari
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu0-0Vardari
Saturday, 29 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari1-1Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 07 May 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa2-4Vardari
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari3-0Napredok
Saturday, 13 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar2-0Vardari
Saturday, 20 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari6-2Flamurtari (D)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::