Wednesday, Jul 26th

Last update:06:55:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Club Info Besa (NC)


Address:
  Novi Chelopek,
Founded: 1979
Besa (NC)


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)0-2Drita
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-971-1Besa (NC)
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)7-3Vrapchishte
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)2-1Arsimi
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari5-0Besa (NC)
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)2-3Skenderbeu
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Rechica (GR)4-0Besa (NC)
Sunday, 16 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)3-1Xixa
Saturday, 22 October 2016 13:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Napredok3-1Besa (NC)
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)0-5Gostivar
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Flamurtari (D)4-1Besa (NC)
Sunday, 06 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)0-4Zajazi
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Kamjani5-1Besa (NC)
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita3-0Besa (NC)
Thursday, 30 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte6-1Besa (NC)
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi3-2Besa (NC)
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)2-5Vardari
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu6-2Besa (NC)
Sunday, 16 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)2-3Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 23 April 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa4-1Besa (NC)
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)3-2Napredok
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar7-0Besa (NC)
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)6-3Flamurtari (D)
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi7-2Besa (NC)
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)0-4Kamjani



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::