Monday, Nov 20th

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Club Info Gostivar


Address:
  1230 Gostivar,
Founded: 1919
Gostivar


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Rechica (GR)0-3Gostivar
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar6-0Xixa
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Napredok1-3Gostivar
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte1-4Gostivar
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar2-0Flamurtari (D)
Saturday, 08 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi1-1Gostivar
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar7-0Kamjani
Sunday, 16 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita0-2Gostivar
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar11-0Tearca-97
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)0-5Gostivar
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar4-1Arsimi
Sunday, 06 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari1-1Gostivar
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar4-1Skenderbeu
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar4-0Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa1-3Gostivar
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar7-1Napredok
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar1-0Vrapchishte
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Flamurtari (D)0-4Gostivar
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar3-2Zajazi
Sunday, 16 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Kamjani1-5Gostivar
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar4-1Drita
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar7-0Besa (NC)
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-4Gostivar
Saturday, 13 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar2-0Vardari
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu1-5Gostivar



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::