Friday, May 26th

Last update:12:43:07 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Club Info Drita


Address: s. Bogovinje
  1221 Bogovinje,
E-mail: fk_drita[at]hotmail.com
President: Abedin Aliti
General Manager: Dashmir Tefiki
Founded: 1994
Drita


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)0-2Drita
Saturday, 17 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita7-0Arsimi
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari5-2Drita
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita3-1Skenderbeu
Tuesday, 04 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Rechica (GR)1-2Drita
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita2-1Xixa
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Napredok3-3Drita
Sunday, 16 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita0-2Gostivar
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Flamurtari (D)2-2Drita
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita2-1Zajazi
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Kamjani0-0Drita
Sunday, 06 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte2-1Drita
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita6-0Tearca-97
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita3-0Besa (NC)
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-1Drita
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita0-7Vardari
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu2-1Drita
Saturday, 08 April 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita2-0Rechica (GR)
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa0-4Drita
Monday, 17 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita2-1Napredok
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar4-1Drita
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita5-1Flamurtari (D)
Monday, 08 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi5-0Drita
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita5-1Kamjani
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita3-2Vrapchishte



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::