Saturday, Mar 25th

Last update:11:31:16 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL South 2016/17
Club Info Rosoman 83


Address:
  1422 Rosoman,
Founded: 1983
Rosoman 83


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pitu Guli3-0Rosoman 83
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 830-1Partizan
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf3-0Rosoman 83
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 831-0Gemidjii
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Mladost (U)5-1Rosoman 83
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero3-1Rosoman 83
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 832-2Prevalec
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)4-0Rosoman 83
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 830-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Borec2-1Rosoman 83
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 831-2Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/1711 Oktomvri0-3Rosoman 83
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 833-1Golemo Konjari
Sunday, 26 February 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 831-1Pitu Guli
Sunday, 05 March 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Partizan2-1Rosoman 83
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 830-3Kozhuf
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Gemidjii3-0Rosoman 83
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 83-Mladost (U)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::