Wednesday, Mar 29th

Last update:07:15:55 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League South-West Results & Standings
3.MFL Southwest 2016/17
Club Info Struga


Address: kej 8-mi noemvri br.5
  6330 Struga,
Founded: 2015
Struga


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga4-0Proleter
Thursday, 15 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Kravari1-1Struga
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Mogila0-2Struga
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi0-0Struga
Saturday, 01 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga0-0Vlaznimi
Saturday, 08 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Ohrid0-3Struga
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga2-1Flamurtari (R)
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta1-2Struga
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga0-0Labunishta
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)0-0Struga
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga2-2Karaorman
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Sateska2-1Struga
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga8-0Prespa
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga3-0Kravari
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Proleter1-5Struga
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga3-0Mogila
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga0-0Korabi



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::