Tuesday, Mar 28th

Last update:07:15:55 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League South-West Results & Standings
3.MFL Southwest 2016/17
Club Info Veleshta


Address:
  Veleshta,
Founded: 1956
Veleshta


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Thursday, 08 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)0-3Veleshta
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta4-3Karaorman
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Sateska7-0Veleshta
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta4-1Prespa
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Kravari4-0Veleshta
Saturday, 08 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta3-0Proleter
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Mogila4-0Veleshta
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta1-2Struga
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi1-1Veleshta
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta0-3Ohrid
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Flamurtari (R)5-1Veleshta
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi6-2Veleshta
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta2-1Labunishta
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta0-2Lirija (G)
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Karaorman3-2Veleshta
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta0-3Sateska
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Prespa6-3Veleshta



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::