Sunday, May 28th

Last update:03:31:24 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League South-West Results & Standings
3.MFL Southwest 2016/17
Club Info Lirija (G)


Address:
  Grnchari,
Founded: 1999
Lirija (G)


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Thursday, 08 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)0-3Veleshta
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta5-0Lirija (G)
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)2-2Korabi
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)3-1Karaorman
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Sateska4-2Lirija (G)
Saturday, 08 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)3-2Prespa
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Kravari4-2Lirija (G)
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)3-2Proleter
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Mogila0-2Lirija (G)
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)0-0Struga
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Vlaznimi2-1Lirija (G)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)4-2Ohrid
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Flamurtari (R)3-0Lirija (G)
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta0-2Lirija (G)
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)1-1Labunishta
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi2-0Lirija (G)
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Karaorman1-5Lirija (G)
Sunday, 02 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)4-0Sateska
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Prespa3-2Lirija (G)
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)2-2Kravari
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Proleter4-3Lirija (G)
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)1-2Mogila
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga5-0Lirija (G)
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)4-3Vlaznimi
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Ohrid5-1Lirija (G)
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)4-3Flamurtari (R)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::