Wednesday, Mar 29th

Last update:07:15:55 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League South-West Results & Standings
3.MFL Southwest 2016/17
Club Info Labunishta


Address:
  Labunishta,
Founded: 2011
Labunishta


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Thursday, 08 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta3-0Korabi
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta5-0Lirija (G)
Sunday, 18 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Karaorman1-2Labunishta
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta2-0Sateska
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Prespa1-0Labunishta
Saturday, 08 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta1-2Kravari
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Proleter0-3Labunishta
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta4-1Mogila
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Struga0-0Labunishta
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta1-0Vlaznimi
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Ohrid0-0Labunishta
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta1-0Flamurtari (R)
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Veleshta2-1Labunishta
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Korabi2-1Labunishta
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Lirija (G)1-1Labunishta
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Labunishta4-0Karaorman
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL Southwest 2016/17Sateska1-3Labunishta



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::