Wednesday, Mar 29th

Last update:07:15:55 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2016/17
Club Info Akademija Pandev


Address: Naroden Front br.18
  2400 Strumica,
Website: http://www.fkakademijapandev.mk/
President: Ilija Matenicharov
Founded: 2010
Akademija Pandev

Venues Akademija Pandev


Mladost

Mladost


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 13 August 2016 17:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)1-1Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 20 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev3-0Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 27 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Tikvesh1-3Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev5-1Teteks
Saturday, 17 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche1-2Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev1-2Novaci
Saturday, 01 October 2016 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg2-4Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 15 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev2-0Skopje
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo0-1Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev2-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vlazrimi 771-2Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 19 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev7-0Tikvesh
Saturday, 26 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Teteks0-3Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 03 December 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev1-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 04 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Novaci0-1Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 11 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev2-0Metalurg
Saturday, 18 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje3-2Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev1-3Horizont Turnovo



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::