Tuesday, May 23rd

Last update:10:02:46 PM GMT

You are here:
Vtora Liga 2016/17
Club Info Horizont Turnovo


Address: s. Turnovo bb
  2433 Turnovo,
Phone: +38934357607
Fax: +38934348600
E-mail: turnovo_kukus[at]yahoo.com
President: Orce Todorov
General Manager: Tomislav Timovski
Founded: 1950
Horizont Turnovo

Venues Horizont Turnovo


Kukush

Kukush


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, 13 August 2016 17:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo0-0Vlazrimi 77
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Teteks0-0Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 27 August 2016 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo0-0Novaci
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje1-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 17 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo4-1Vardar (N)
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Tikvesh0-2Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 08 October 2016 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo0-1Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 15 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Metalurg3-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo0-1Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vlazrimi 771-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 05 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo3-1Teteks
Saturday, 19 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Novaci0-4Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 26 November 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo3-3Skopje
Saturday, 03 December 2016 13:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vardar (N)0-0Horizont Turnovo
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo1-2Tikvesh
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche1-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo2-0Metalurg
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Akademija Pandev1-3Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo0-0Teteks
Saturday, 08 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo3-1Metalurg
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Gorno Lisiche0-2Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo2-2Novaci
Saturday, 29 April 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Skopje2-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:00 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo1-3Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 13 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Vlazrimi 773-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 20 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Horizont Turnovo1-0Vardar (N)
Saturday, 27 May 2017 16:30 Vtora Liga 2016/17Tikvesh-Horizont Turnovo



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::