Sunday, May 28th

Last update:03:31:24 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2015/16
Club Info Sileks


Address: Stadion FK Sileks
  1360 Kratovo,
Phone: +38931481830
Fax: +38931481701
E-mail: sileksfk[at]yahoo.com
President: Vlaste Saveski
General Manager: Dobre Ivanov
Founded: 1965
Sileks

Venues Sileks


Sileks

Sileks


Teams of the Club
Team Info B team of Sileks


Full season calendar
Sunday, 09 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Metalurg1-3Sileks
Sunday, 16 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks1-0Bregalnica
Sunday, 23 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Horizont Turnovo0-0Sileks
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks1-0Renova
Sunday, 30 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-0Sileks
Sunday, 13 September 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor3-1Sileks
Sunday, 20 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks1-0Shkupi
Sunday, 27 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkendija3-1Sileks
Sunday, 04 October 2015 15:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks0-3Vardar
Sunday, 18 October 2015 14:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks3-1Metalurg
Sunday, 25 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Bregalnica1-1Sileks
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks1-1Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 01 November 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova2-1Sileks
Sunday, 08 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks0-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 22 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks3-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 29 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkupi0-0Sileks
Sunday, 06 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks3-1Shkendija
Thursday, 10 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Vardar4-0Sileks
Sunday, 21 February 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks2-2Bregalnica
Sunday, 28 February 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-1Sileks
Sunday, 06 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks3-0Metalurg
Sunday, 13 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkupi1-0Sileks
Saturday, 19 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks0-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 03 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks1-0Renova
Wednesday, 06 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkendija3-1Sileks
Sunday, 10 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks3-2Vardar
Sunday, 17 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Horizont Turnovo2-1Sileks



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::