Sunday, May 28th

Last update:03:31:24 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2015/16
Club Info Renova


Address: Ivo Lola Ribar bb s. Djepchihte
  1200 Tetovo,
Phone: +38944334684
Fax: +38944334684
E-mail: kfrenova2003[at]yahoo.com
Website: http://www.renova.com.mk/en/aktivitete-jo-ekonomike/kf-renova/
President: Jonuz Rustemi
General Manager: Djevdet Rustemi
Founded: 2000
Renova

Venues Renova


Gradski Tetovo

Gradski Tetovo


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 09 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Horizont Turnovo4-0Renova
Sunday, 16 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor2-1Renova
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks1-0Renova
Saturday, 29 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova1-1Shkupi
Monday, 14 September 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkendija3-1Renova
Thursday, 17 September 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova3-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 20 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova0-0Vardar
Sunday, 27 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Metalurg1-0Renova
Sunday, 04 October 2015 15:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova1-1Bregalnica
Sunday, 18 October 2015 14:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova5-2Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 25 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova1-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki1-1Renova
Sunday, 01 November 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova2-1Sileks
Sunday, 08 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkupi3-0Renova
Monday, 23 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova0-0Shkendija
Sunday, 29 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Vardar2-0Renova
Monday, 07 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova2-0Metalurg
Thursday, 10 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Bregalnica3-2Renova
Sunday, 21 February 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Vardar4-1Renova
Sunday, 28 February 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkupi1-0Renova
Sunday, 06 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova1-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 12 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki0-0Renova
Saturday, 19 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova3-0Bregalnica
Sunday, 03 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks1-0Renova
Wednesday, 06 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova3-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 10 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkendija3-1Renova
Sunday, 17 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova4-1Metalurg



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::