Tuesday, Apr 25th

Last update:12:05:11 AM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2015/16
Club Info Rabotnichki


Address: Gradski Park bb
  1000 Skopje,
Phone: +38923217408
Fax: +38923246516
Website: http://www.fkrabotnicki.com/
President: Dragan Popovski
General Manager: Stojche Trajchevski
Founded: 1937
Rabotnichki

Venues Rabotnichki


National Arena Philip II of Macedon

National Arena Philip II of Macedon


Teams of the Club
Team Info B team of Rabotnichki


Full season calendar
Monday, 10 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Bregalnica1-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 16 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki4-2Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 30 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-0Sileks
Sunday, 13 September 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkupi1-1Rabotnichki
Thursday, 17 September 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova3-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 20 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-4Shkendija
Sunday, 27 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Vardar2-1Rabotnichki
Sunday, 04 October 2015 15:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-0Metalurg
Saturday, 17 October 2015 14:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki0-0Bregalnica
Sunday, 25 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Horizont Turnovo2-2Rabotnichki
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki1-1Renova
Sunday, 01 November 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Wednesday, 04 November 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-3Rabotnichki
Sunday, 08 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks0-0Rabotnichki
Saturday, 21 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki1-1Shkupi
Sunday, 29 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkendija1-1Rabotnichki
Saturday, 05 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki1-1Vardar
Thursday, 10 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Metalurg0-0Rabotnichki
Saturday, 20 February 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-1Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 28 February 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Metalurg1-2Rabotnichki
Sunday, 06 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki1-1Shkupi
Saturday, 12 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki0-0Renova
Saturday, 19 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks0-0Rabotnichki
Saturday, 02 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki0-1Shkendija
Wednesday, 06 April 2016 18:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Vardar1-0Rabotnichki
Sunday, 10 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-0Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 17 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Bregalnica2-1Rabotnichki



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::