Thursday, Jul 27th

Last update:05:50:21 PM GMT

You are here:
Prva Liga 2015/16
Club Info Mladost Carev Dvor


Address:
  7315 Carev Dvor,
Founded: 1929
Mladost Carev Dvor


Teams of the Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, 09 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkendija3-1Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 16 August 2015 17:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor2-1Renova
Sunday, 23 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Vardar6-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Saturday, 29 August 2015 16:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Metalurg1-2Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 13 September 2015 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor3-1Sileks
Saturday, 19 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Bregalnica2-3Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 27 September 2015 15:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-2Shkupi
Sunday, 04 October 2015 15:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Horizont Turnovo1-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 18 October 2015 14:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor1-1Shkendija
Sunday, 25 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova1-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-1Vardar
Sunday, 01 November 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Wednesday, 04 November 2015 13:30 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-3Rabotnichki
Sunday, 08 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor1-5Metalurg
Sunday, 22 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Sileks3-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 29 November 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor1-4Bregalnica
Sunday, 06 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkupi5-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Thursday, 10 December 2015 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor2-1Horizont Turnovo
Saturday, 20 February 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Rabotnichki2-1Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 28 February 2016 13:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-1Sileks
Wednesday, 09 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Shkendija2-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 13 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-3Vardar
Saturday, 19 March 2016 14:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Horizont Turnovo3-1Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 03 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-5Bregalnica
Wednesday, 06 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Renova3-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 10 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Metalurg2-0Mladost Carev Dvor
Sunday, 17 April 2016 16:00 Prva Liga 2015/16Mladost Carev Dvor0-1Shkupi



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::