CURRENT STANDINGS

1.MFL 2017/18

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1913629431012774
2563616812534112
3523614101250437
4513613121151465
550361311123037-7
642361012144347-4
741361011153653-17
83836108183656-20
93536714152443-19
103436810183768-31
Champions League | qualifications
Europa League | qualifications
Play-out |
Relegation | 2.MFL

Round 1 (12/08/2017 - 13/08/2017)
Saturday, 12/08/2017
17:00 Shkendija 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
17:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 0 Renova
Sunday, 13/08/2017
17:00 Shkupi 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
17:00 Pobeda 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Pelister
17:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Skopje
Round 2 (19/08/2017 - 21/08/2017)
Saturday, 19/08/2017
17:00 Renova 0 : 3 (0 : 2) Sileks
Sunday, 20/08/2017
17:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Skopje
17:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
17:00 Vardar 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Pobeda
Monday, 21/08/2017
17:00 Shkupi 0 : 3 (0 : 0) Shkendija
Round 3 (26/08/2017 - 25/10/2017)
Saturday, 26/08/2017
16:30 Pobeda 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
16:30 Sileks 1 : 4 (0 : 1) Pelister
16:30 Skopje 0 : 0 Renova
Sunday, 27/08/2017
16:30 Shkendija 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Wednesday, 25/10/2017
14:30 Rabotnichki 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Vardar
Round 4 (09/09/2017 - 10/09/2017)
Saturday, 09/09/2017
16:00 Vardar 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 10/09/2017
16:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
16:00 Pelister 0 : 0 Skopje
16:00 Shkupi 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
16:00 Shkendija 3 : 3 (2 : 1) Pobeda
Round 5 (16/09/2017 - 17/09/2017)
Saturday, 16/09/2017
15:30 Renova 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
Sunday, 17/09/2017
15:30 Pobeda 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Akademija Pandev
15:30 Rabotnichki 2 : 6 (1 : 3) Shkendija
15:30 Sileks 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Shkupi
15:30 Skopje 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Vardar
Round 6 (20/09/2017)
Wednesday, 20/09/2017
15:30 Akademija Pandev 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
15:30 Vardar 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Renova
15:30 Shkupi 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Skopje
15:30 Shkendija 5 : 0 (2 : 0) Sileks
15:30 Pobeda 2 : 4 (2 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 7 (23/09/2017 - 24/09/2017)
Saturday, 23/09/2017
15:30 Renova 0 : 0 Shkupi
Sunday, 24/09/2017
15:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Akademija Pandev
15:30 Sileks 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pobeda
15:30 Skopje 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Shkendija
15:30 Pelister 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
Round 8 (27/09/2017 - 08/12/2017)
Wednesday, 27/09/2017
15:30 Shkupi 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Pelister
15:30 Shkendija 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Renova
15:30 Pobeda 4 : 2 (2 : 1) Skopje
15:30 Rabotnichki 0 : 0 Sileks
Friday, 08/12/2017
13:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Vardar
Round 9 (30/09/2017 - 01/10/2017)
Saturday, 30/09/2017
15:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
15:00 Skopje 0 : 0 Rabotnichki
15:00 Renova 0 : 0 Pobeda
15:00 Pelister 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Shkendija
Sunday, 01/10/2017
15:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkupi
Round 10 (14/10/2017)
Saturday, 14/10/2017
14:30 Akademija Pandev 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkupi
14:30 Vardar 4 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
14:30 Pelister 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Pobeda
14:30 Renova 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:30 Skopje 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Sileks
Round 11 (22/10/2017)
Sunday, 22/10/2017
14:30 Skopje 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Akademija Pandev
14:30 Sileks 0 : 0 Renova
14:30 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
14:30 Pobeda 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
14:30 Shkendija 4 : 1 (2 : 0) Shkupi
Round 12 (25/10/2017 - 13/12/2017)
Wednesday, 25/10/2017
14:30 Akademija Pandev 3 : 2 (1 : 0) Shkendija
14:30 Shkupi 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pobeda
14:30 Pelister 1 : 2 (1 : 0) Sileks
14:30 Renova 5 : 1 (0 : 0) Skopje
Wednesday, 13/12/2017
13:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 13 (28/10/2017 - 29/10/2017)
Saturday, 28/10/2017
13:30 Renova 3 : 1 (3 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 29/10/2017
13:30 Skopje 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
13:30 Sileks 0 : 0 Vardar
13:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkupi
13:30 Pobeda 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
Round 14 (05/11/2017)
Sunday, 05/11/2017
13:30 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Pobeda
13:30 Shkendija 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
13:30 Shkupi 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Sileks
13:30 Vardar 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Skopje
13:30 Pelister 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Renova
Round 15 (16/11/2017 - 22/11/2017)
Thursday, 16/11/2017
13:00 Pelister 3 : 4 (1 : 2) Akademija Pandev
13:00 Renova 2 : 5 (2 : 4) Vardar
13:00 Sileks 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Shkendija
13:00 Rabotnichki 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Pobeda
Wednesday, 22/11/2017
13:00 Skopje 0 : 0 Shkupi
Round 16 (19/11/2017)
Sunday, 19/11/2017
13:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Pobeda 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Sileks
13:00 Shkendija 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Skopje
13:00 Shkupi 4 : 1 (2 : 1) Renova
18:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
Round 17 (25/11/2017 - 10/12/2017)
Saturday, 25/11/2017
13:00 Renova 1 : 6 (0 : 3) Shkendija
Sunday, 26/11/2017
13:00 Pelister 2 : 2 (2 : 0) Shkupi
13:00 Skopje 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Pobeda
13:00 Sileks 2 : 1 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 10/12/2017
13:00 Vardar 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Round 18 (03/12/2017)
Sunday, 03/12/2017
13:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Sileks
13:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Skopje
13:00 Pobeda 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
13:00 Shkendija 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Shkupi 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 19 (14/02/2018 - 07/03/2018)
Wednesday, 14/02/2018
14:00 Shkupi 5 : 2 (3 : 1) Akademija Pandev
14:00 Shkendija 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
14:00 Pobeda 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Pelister
14:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
Wednesday, 07/03/2018
14:00 Sileks 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Skopje
Round 20 (17/02/2018 - 18/02/2018)
Saturday, 17/02/2018
14:00 Renova 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 18/02/2018
14:00 Shkupi 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Shkendija
14:00 Pelister 3 : 2 (2 : 1) Rabotnichki
14:00 Vardar 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Pobeda
14:00 Akademija Pandev 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Skopje
Round 21 (24/02/2018 - 04/04/2018)
Saturday, 24/02/2018
14:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Vardar
Sunday, 25/02/2018
14:00 Pobeda 3 : 3 (1 : 2) Shkupi
14:00 Shkendija 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
14:00 Skopje 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
15:00 Sileks 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Pelister
Round 22 (03/03/2018 - 04/03/2018)
Saturday, 03/03/2018
14:00 Shkendija 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Pobeda
Sunday, 04/03/2018
14:00 Shkupi 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Renova
14:00 Vardar 2 : 3 (1 : 3) Sileks
14:00 Pelister 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Skopje
Round 23 (10/03/2018 - 11/03/2018)
Saturday, 10/03/2018
14:00 Renova 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
Sunday, 11/03/2018
14:00 Skopje 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
14:00 Sileks 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Shkupi
14:00 Pobeda 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Round 24 (17/03/2018 - 18/03/2018)
Saturday, 17/03/2018
14:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
14:00 Pobeda 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:00 Shkendija 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 18/03/2018
14:00 Shkupi 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Skopje
Round 25 (01/04/2018)
Sunday, 01/04/2018
15:00 Renova 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Shkupi
15:00 Skopje 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
15:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Pobeda
15:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Akademija Pandev
15:00 Pelister 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 26 (07/04/2018 - 09/05/2018)
Saturday, 07/04/2018
15:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
16:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
16:00 Pobeda 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Skopje
16:00 Shkendija 5 : 0 (3 : 0) Renova
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
16:30 Shkupi 5 : 2 (3 : 1) Pelister
Round 27 (15/04/2018)
Sunday, 15/04/2018
15:00 Sileks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
16:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Shkupi
16:00 Pelister 0 : 6 (0 : 3) Shkendija
16:00 Renova 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Pobeda
16:00 Skopje 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 28 (18/04/2018)
Wednesday, 18/04/2018
15:00 Vardar 2 : 3 (1 : 1) Shkendija
16:00 Skopje 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Sileks
16:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 2 (1 : 2) Shkupi
16:00 Renova 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Pobeda
Round 29 (22/04/2018)
Sunday, 22/04/2018
15:00 Rabotnichki 4 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
16:00 Skopje 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
16:00 Shkendija 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkupi
16:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
16:00 Pobeda 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Vardar
Round 30 (25/04/2018)
Wednesday, 25/04/2018
15:00 Vardar 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:00 Shkupi 3 : 1 (0 : 0) Pobeda
16:00 Renova 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Skopje
16:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 2 (0 : 2) Shkendija
16:00 Pelister 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Sileks
Round 31 (29/04/2018)
Sunday, 29/04/2018
16:00 Sileks 0 : 2 (0 : 2) Vardar
16:00 Pobeda 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Shkendija
16:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Shkupi
16:00 Renova 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
16:00 Skopje 4 : 0 (3 : 0) Pelister
Round 32 (02/05/2018)
Wednesday, 02/05/2018
15:00 Akademija Pandev 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Pobeda
16:00 Pelister 3 : 2 (1 : 1) Renova
16:00 Shkendija 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:00 Vardar 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Skopje
16:00 Shkupi 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Sileks
Round 33 (06/05/2018)
Sunday, 06/05/2018
16:30 Pelister 1 : 3 (1 : 1) Akademija Pandev
16:30 Skopje 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Shkupi
16:30 Rabotnichki 4 : 2 (2 : 1) Pobeda
16:30 Renova 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
16:30 Sileks 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Shkendija
Round 34 (13/05/2018)
Sunday, 13/05/2018
16:30 Akademija Pandev 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:30 Shkendija 3 : 1 (1 : 1) Skopje
16:30 Vardar 2 : 3 (1 : 1) Pelister
16:30 Pobeda 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
16:30 Shkupi 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
Round 35 (16/05/2018)
Wednesday, 16/05/2018
16:15 Skopje 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Pobeda
16:15 Vardar 3 : 2 (0 : 1) Akademija Pandev
16:15 Renova 0 : 3 (0 : 3) Shkendija
16:15 Sileks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:15 Pelister 0 : 2 (0 : 2) Shkupi
Round 36 (20/05/2018)
Sunday, 20/05/2018
16:15 Pobeda 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
16:15 Shkupi 4 : 1 (3 : 1) Vardar
16:15 Akademija Pandev 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Sileks
16:15 Rabotnichki 3 : 2 (1 : 1) Skopje
16:15 Shkendija 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister