Round 1 (03/08/2008 - 06/08/2008)
Sunday, 03/08/2008
17:00 Vardar 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Pobeda (P)
17:00 Renova 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
17:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
17:00 Makedonija GjP 4 : 0 (3 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
Wednesday, 06/08/2008
17:00 Milano 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Metalurg
Round 2 (09/08/2008 - 10/08/2008)
Saturday, 09/08/2008
17:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 3 (0 : 2) Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 10/08/2008
17:00 Pelister 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
17:00 Pobeda (P) 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
17:00 Sileks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Milano
17:00 Metalurg 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
Round 3 (23/08/2008 - 24/08/2008)
Saturday, 23/08/2008
16:30 Vardar 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
Sunday, 24/08/2008
16:30 Horizont Turnovo 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Metalurg
16:30 Milano 5 : 2 (4 : 0) Pobeda (P)
16:30 Napredok 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Sileks
Round 4 (30/08/2008 - 31/08/2008)
Saturday, 30/08/2008
16:00 Vardar 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Renova
Sunday, 31/08/2008
16:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
16:00 Metalurg 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
16:00 Pobeda (P) 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Sileks 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
Round 5 (13/09/2008 - 14/09/2008)
Saturday, 13/09/2008
15:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
Sunday, 14/09/2008
15:30 Renova 3 : 1 (1 : 1) Pelister
15:30 Milano 1 : 3 (1 : 2) Vardar
15:30 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
15:30 Makedonija GjP 5 : 0 (1 : 0) Pobeda (P)
Round 6 (20/09/2008 - 21/09/2008)
Saturday, 20/09/2008
15:30 Vardar 4 : 2 (0 : 1) Napredok
Sunday, 21/09/2008
15:30 Renova 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Milano
15:30 Pobeda (P) 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Horizont Turnovo
15:30 Sileks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:30 Pelister 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
Round 7 (27/09/2008 - 28/09/2008)
Saturday, 27/09/2008
15:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 2 (1 : 0) Pobeda (P)
Sunday, 28/09/2008
15:00 Milano 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Pelister
15:00 Napredok 1 : 2 (0 : 2) Renova
15:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
15:00 Metalurg 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Sileks
Round 8 (05/10/2008 - 07/10/2008)
Sunday, 05/10/2008
14:00 Pelister 3 : 1 (0 : 0) Sileks
15:00 Milano 5 : 0 (2 : 0) Napredok
15:00 Pobeda (P) 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Metalurg
15:00 Renova 0 : 3 Makedonija GjP
Tuesday, 07/10/2008
15:00 Vardar 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
Round 9 (18/10/2008 - 19/10/2008)
Saturday, 18/10/2008
14:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Vardar
14:00 Sileks 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Pobeda (P)
Sunday, 19/10/2008
14:00 Horizont Turnovo 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
14:00 Napredok 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Milano
Round 10 (26/10/2008)
Sunday, 26/10/2008
14:00 Pelister 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Pobeda (P)
14:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Metalurg
14:00 Napredok 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
14:00 Milano 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
14:00 Renova 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 11 (01/11/2008 - 02/11/2008)
Saturday, 01/11/2008
13:00 Rabotnichki 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Milano
Sunday, 02/11/2008
13:00 Sileks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Horizont Turnovo 3 : 2 (2 : 1) Napredok
13:00 Metalurg 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Renova
Round 12 (08/11/2008 - 09/11/2008)
Saturday, 08/11/2008
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Napredok
Sunday, 09/11/2008
13:00 Pobeda (P) 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Sileks 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Renova
13:00 Metalurg 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Milano
13:00 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
Round 13 (12/11/2008)
Wednesday, 12/11/2008
13:00 Horizont Turnovo 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Napredok 1 : 2 (1 : 2) Metalurg
13:00 Milano 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
13:00 Renova 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Pobeda (P)
Round 14 (15/11/2008 - 16/11/2008)
Saturday, 15/11/2008
13:00 Rabotnichki 4 : 1 (1 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 16/11/2008
13:00 Pelister 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Pobeda (P) 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Milano
13:00 Sileks 7 : 1 (3 : 1) Napredok
13:00 Metalurg 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
Round 15 (22/11/2008 - 23/11/2008)
Saturday, 22/11/2008
13:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
Sunday, 23/11/2008
13:00 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Metalurg
13:00 Makedonija GjP 4 : 1 (1 : 0) Sileks
13:00 Napredok 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Pobeda (P)
13:00 Renova 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
Round 16 (29/11/2008 - 30/11/2008)
Saturday, 29/11/2008
13:00 Vardar 2 : 4 (2 : 3) Milano
Sunday, 30/11/2008
13:00 Pelister 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Renova
13:00 Pobeda (P) 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Sileks 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
13:00 Metalurg 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
Round 17 (06/12/2008 - 07/12/2008)
Saturday, 06/12/2008
13:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 07/12/2008
13:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pobeda (P)
13:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
13:00 Milano 3 : 1 (2 : 1) Renova
Round 18 (13/12/2008 - 14/12/2008)
Saturday, 13/12/2008
13:00 Vardar 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 14/12/2008
13:00 Pelister 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Milano
13:00 Renova 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
13:00 Pobeda (P) 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Sileks 2 : 2 (1 : 0) Metalurg
Round 19 (01/03/2009)
Sunday, 01/03/2009
14:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Metalurg 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Pobeda (P)
14:00 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
14:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Renova
14:00 Napredok 3 : 1 (0 : 1) Milano
Round 20 (08/03/2009)
Sunday, 08/03/2009
14:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
14:00 Milano 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
14:00 Renova 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
14:00 Vardar 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:00 Pobeda (P) 1 : 2 (0 : 2) Sileks
Round 21 (15/03/2009)
Sunday, 15/03/2009
14:00 Pobeda (P) 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Metalurg 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Vardar
14:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 3 (1 : 0) Renova
14:00 Horizont Turnovo 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Milano
14:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
Round 22 (23/03/2009)
Monday, 23/03/2009
14:00 Pelister 0 : 2 (0 : 2) Makedonija GjP
14:00 Napredok 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
14:00 Milano 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:00 Renova 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Metalurg
14:00 Vardar 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
Round 23 (03/04/2009 - 04/04/2009)
Friday, 03/04/2009
16:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Pelister
Saturday, 04/04/2009
16:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
16:00 Renova 4 : 0 (3 : 0) Metalurg
16:00 Milano 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Pobeda (P)
16:00 Vardar 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
Round 24 (12/04/2009)
Sunday, 12/04/2009
16:00 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
16:00 Pelister 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
16:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Milano
16:00 Pobeda (P) 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Renova
16:00 Metalurg 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
Round 25 (18/04/2009)
Saturday, 18/04/2009
16:00 Sileks 0 : 3 (0 : 2) Metalurg
16:00 Renova 3 : 0 (3 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Milano 4 : 1 (2 : 0) Pelister
16:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 1 (1 : 1) Horizont Turnovo
Round 26 (18/04/2009 - 22/04/2009)
Saturday, 18/04/2009
16:00 Makedonija GjP 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Pobeda (P)
Wednesday, 22/04/2009
16:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 2 (0 : 0) Sileks
16:00 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
16:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
16:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
16:00 Pobeda (P) 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Metalurg
Round 27 (26/04/2009)
Sunday, 26/04/2009
16:00 Sileks 2 : 3 (2 : 2) Pobeda (P)
16:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
16:00 Milano 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Horizont Turnovo
16:00 Vardar 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 28 (29/04/2009 - 30/04/2009)
Wednesday, 29/04/2009
16:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Milano
16:00 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Renova
16:00 Pelister 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Metalurg
16:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Pobeda (P)
Thursday, 30/04/2009
16:00 Vardar 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Sileks
Round 29 (02/05/2009 - 03/05/2009)
Saturday, 02/05/2009
16:30 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
Sunday, 03/05/2009
16:30 Sileks 4 : 2 (1 : 1) Napredok
16:30 Pobeda (P) 2 : 1 (0 : 1) Pelister
16:30 Renova 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:30 Milano 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 30 (09/05/2009 - 10/05/2009)
Saturday, 09/05/2009
16:30 Vardar 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
Sunday, 10/05/2009
16:30 Milano 3 : 2 (2 : 0) Sileks
16:30 Rabotnichki 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
16:30 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Metalurg
16:30 Pelister 3 : 1 (2 : 1) Napredok
Round 31 (17/05/2009)
Sunday, 17/05/2009
17:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
17:00 Pobeda (P) 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Horizont Turnovo
17:00 Metalurg 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
17:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
17:00 Renova 4 : 1 (3 : 1) Milano
Round 32 (24/05/2009)
Sunday, 24/05/2009
17:00 Renova 2 : 2 Sileks
17:00 Milano 2 : 0 Makedonija GjP
17:00 Vardar 1 : 0 Metalurg
17:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 Pobeda (P)
17:00 Horizont Turnovo 2 : 0 Napredok
Round 33 (31/05/2009)
Sunday, 31/05/2009
17:00 Pelister 2 : 2 Horizont Turnovo
17:00 Napredok 0 : 1 Rabotnichki
17:00 Pobeda (P) 1 : 1 Vardar
17:00 Metalurg 0 : 1 Milano
17:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 1 Renova

FINAL STANDINGS

1.MFL 2008/09

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1613017103461531
255301749483513
3543014124412615
447301389402515
5453011127352312
63730910113841-3
73730910112539-14
8323088143147-16
9283077162542-17
102730512132535-10
11213049172652-26
Champions League | qualifications
Europa League | qualifications
Relegation | 2.MFL