Round 1 (11/08/2012 - 12/08/2012)
Saturday, 11/08/2012
17:00 Renova 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Napredok
Sunday, 12/08/2012
17:00 Teteks 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Horizont
17:00 Drita 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Bregalnica
17:00 Sileks 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Metalurg
17:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkendija
20:00 Vardar 3 : 2 (3 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 2 (18/08/2012 - 19/08/2012)
Saturday, 18/08/2012
17:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Drita
17:00 Horizont 3 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
17:00 Teteks 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Renova
Sunday, 19/08/2012
17:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
17:00 Bregalnica 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
17:00 Napredok 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 3 (25/08/2012 - 26/08/2012)
Saturday, 25/08/2012
17:00 Renova 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont
Sunday, 26/08/2012
17:00 Drita 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Napredok
17:00 Sileks 3 : 5 (2 : 0) Rabotnichki
17:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
17:00 Shkendija 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
20:00 Vardar 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Teteks
Round 4 (29/08/2012 - 30/08/2012)
Wednesday, 29/08/2012
17:00 Renova 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Vardar
17:00 Napredok 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
17:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Pelister
17:00 Bregalnica 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
17:00 Horizont 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Metalurg
Thursday, 30/08/2012
17:00 Teteks 1 : 2 (0 : 2) Drita
Round 5 (02/09/2012 - 03/09/2012)
Sunday, 02/09/2012
16:30 Metalurg 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
16:30 Shkendija 5 : 1 (3 : 1) Rabotnichki
16:30 Pelister 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
16:30 Drita 2 : 4 (0 : 3) Renova
20:00 Vardar 5 : 1 (3 : 0) Horizont
Monday, 03/09/2012
16:30 Sileks 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Teteks
Round 6 (15/09/2012 - 16/09/2012)
Saturday, 15/09/2012
15:30 Renova 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
15:30 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Metalurg
Sunday, 16/09/2012
15:30 Teteks 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
15:30 Napredok 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Shkendija
15:30 Horizont 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Bregalnica
20:00 Vardar 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Drita
Round 7 (22/09/2012 - 23/09/2012)
Saturday, 22/09/2012
15:00 Drita 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont
15:00 Metalurg 3 : 2 (1 : 0) Napredok
Sunday, 23/09/2012
15:00 Bregalnica 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:00 Shkendija 4 : 1 (2 : 1) Teteks
15:00 Pelister 3 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
15:00 Sileks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 8 (29/09/2012 - 30/09/2012)
Saturday, 29/09/2012
15:00 Renova 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Shkendija
Sunday, 30/09/2012
15:00 Napredok 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
15:00 Teteks 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Metalurg
15:00 Horizont 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:00 Drita 2 : 1 (2 : 1) Sileks
19:00 Vardar 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Pelister
Round 9 (07/10/2012)
Sunday, 07/10/2012
15:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Napredok
15:00 Bregalnica 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Teteks
15:00 Metalurg 4 : 0 (3 : 0) Renova
15:00 Shkendija 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Vardar
15:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Drita
15:00 Sileks 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Horizont
Round 10 (20/10/2012 - 21/10/2012)
Saturday, 20/10/2012
14:00 Renova 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Bregalnica
Sunday, 21/10/2012
14:00 Sileks 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Drita 2 : 2 (0 : 0) Shkendija
14:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Metalurg
14:00 Teteks 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
14:00 Horizont 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
Round 11 (28/10/2012)
Sunday, 28/10/2012
13:00 Napredok 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Teteks
13:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Renova
13:00 Bregalnica 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Metalurg 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Drita
13:00 Shkendija 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
13:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Horizont
Round 12 (31/10/2012)
Wednesday, 31/10/2012
13:00 Shkendija 3 : 1 (3 : 1) Pelister
13:00 Metalurg 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Sileks
13:00 Bregalnica 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Drita
13:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Napredok 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
13:00 Horizont 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Teteks
Round 13 (03/11/2012 - 04/11/2012)
Saturday, 03/11/2012
13:00 Renova 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Teteks
Sunday, 04/11/2012
13:00 Drita 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Sileks 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Bregalnica
13:00 Pelister 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Metalurg
13:00 Shkendija 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Horizont
13:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
Round 14 (11/11/2012)
Sunday, 11/11/2012
13:00 Metalurg 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Shkendija
13:00 Bregalnica 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
13:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Drita
13:00 Horizont 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
13:00 Teteks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 15 (16/11/2012 - 18/11/2012)
Friday, 16/11/2012
13:00 Drita 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Teteks
Saturday, 17/11/2012
13:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 18/11/2012
13:00 Shkendija 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Bregalnica
13:00 Sileks 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Napredok
13:00 Metalurg 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Horizont
16:30 Vardar 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Renova
Round 16 (24/11/2012 - 25/11/2012)
Saturday, 24/11/2012
13:00 Renova 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Drita
Sunday, 25/11/2012
13:00 Bregalnica 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Metalurg
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Shkendija
13:00 Napredok 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Teteks 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Sileks
13:00 Horizont 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 17 (02/12/2012 - 04/12/2012)
Sunday, 02/12/2012
13:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
13:00 Pelister 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Teteks
13:00 Shkendija 2 : 2 (1 : 2) Napredok
13:00 Metalurg 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Bregalnica 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Horizont
Tuesday, 04/12/2012
13:00 Drita 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 18 (08/12/2012 - 16/12/2012)
Saturday, 08/12/2012
13:00 Renova 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 1 (3 : 0) Bregalnica
Sunday, 09/12/2012
13:00 Horizont 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Drita
13:00 Teteks 3 : 0 Shkendija
16:00 Vardar 5 : 0 (2 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 16/12/2012
13:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Metalurg
Round 19 (02/03/2013 - 07/03/2013)
Saturday, 02/03/2013
14:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Horizont
Sunday, 03/03/2013
14:00 Metalurg 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Teteks
14:00 Sileks 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Drita
Wednesday, 06/03/2013
14:00 Bregalnica 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Napredok
14:00 Pelister 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
Thursday, 07/03/2013
14:00 Shkendija 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Renova
Round 20 (10/03/2013 - 12/03/2013)
Sunday, 10/03/2013
14:00 Napredok 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:00 Teteks 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Bregalnica
14:00 Renova 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
14:00 Drita 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Pelister
14:00 Horizont 3 : 1 (0 : 0) Sileks
Tuesday, 12/03/2013
14:00 Vardar 6 : 1 (4 : 1) Shkendija
Round 21 (16/03/2013 - 17/03/2013)
Saturday, 16/03/2013
14:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Teteks
Sunday, 17/03/2013
14:00 Pelister 2 : 1 (0 : 1) Sileks
14:00 Shkendija 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Drita
14:00 Metalurg 3 : 2 (1 : 0) Vardar
14:00 Bregalnica 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
14:00 Napredok 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont
Round 22 (30/03/2013 - 31/03/2013)
Saturday, 30/03/2013
15:00 Renova 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Rabotnichki
19:00 Vardar 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Bregalnica
Sunday, 31/03/2013
16:00 Drita 1 : 2 (0 : 0) Metalurg
16:00 Sileks 2 : 3 (2 : 2) Shkendija
16:00 Horizont 2 : 2 (0 : 1) Pelister
16:00 Teteks 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
Round 23 (03/04/2013)
Wednesday, 03/04/2013
13:00 Renova 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Teteks
16:00 Shkendija 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Sileks
16:00 Napredok 1 : 2 (0 : 0) Drita
16:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
16:00 Horizont 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
19:00 Vardar 1 : 2 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 24 (06/04/2013 - 10/04/2013)
Saturday, 06/04/2013
16:00 Renova 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 07/04/2013
16:00 Bregalnica 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
16:00 Sileks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Teteks 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Shkendija
Tuesday, 09/04/2013
16:00 Drita 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Metalurg
Wednesday, 10/04/2013
16:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Horizont
Round 25 (13/04/2013 - 14/04/2013)
Saturday, 13/04/2013
16:00 Shkendija 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Renova
16:00 Napredok 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Teteks
19:30 Vardar 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Pelister
Sunday, 14/04/2013
16:00 Horizont 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Drita
16:00 Metalurg 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
16:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Bregalnica
Round 26 (20/04/2013 - 21/04/2013)
Saturday, 20/04/2013
16:00 Renova 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Napredok
Sunday, 21/04/2013
16:00 Pelister 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
16:00 Drita 1 : 3 (1 : 0) Vardar
16:00 Sileks 1 : 2 (0 : 0) Horizont
16:00 Teteks 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Metalurg
16:00 Shkendija 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 27 (27/04/2013 - 28/04/2013)
Saturday, 27/04/2013
16:00 Napredok 0 : 3 (0 : 3) Shkendija
20:00 Vardar 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 28/04/2013
16:00 Metalurg 3 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
16:00 Horizont 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Teteks
16:00 Bregalnica 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Drita
16:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
Round 28 (04/05/2013 - 07/05/2013)
Saturday, 04/05/2013
16:30 Napredok 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
16:30 Renova 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Horizont
16:30 Sileks 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
16:30 Drita 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
Tuesday, 07/05/2013
16:30 Teteks 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Vardar
16:30 Shkendija 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Metalurg
Round 29 (11/05/2013 - 12/05/2013)
Saturday, 11/05/2013
16:30 Horizont 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkendija
20:00 Vardar 3 : 1 (3 : 0) Renova
Sunday, 12/05/2013
16:30 Pelister 2 : 4 (1 : 2) Sileks
16:30 Bregalnica 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Teteks
16:30 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Drita
16:30 Metalurg 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Napredok
Round 30 (15/05/2013)
Wednesday, 15/05/2013
13:00 Renova 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Bregalnica
16:30 Shkendija 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
16:30 Sileks 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Drita
16:30 Metalurg 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
16:30 Teteks 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
16:30 Napredok 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Horizont
Round 31 (19/05/2013)
Sunday, 19/05/2013
17:00 Bregalnica 4 : 3 (2 : 1) Shkendija
17:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 2 (0 : 1) Sileks
17:00 Drita 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Teteks
17:00 Vardar 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Napredok
17:00 Horizont 2 : 4 (0 : 1) Metalurg
17:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
Round 32 (29/05/2013)
Wednesday, 29/05/2013
17:00 Napredok 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
17:00 Shkendija 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Pelister
17:00 Renova 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Drita
17:00 Horizont 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
17:00 Metalurg 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
17:00 Teteks 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Sileks
Round 33 (02/06/2013)
Sunday, 02/06/2013
17:00 Drita 3 : 1 (2 : 1) Shkendija
17:00 Vardar 5 : 0 (2 : 0) Horizont
17:00 Pelister 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Napredok
17:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Teteks
17:00 Sileks 2 : 2 (0 : 0) Renova
17:00 Bregalnica 2 : 3 (0 : 2) Metalurg